Enroll in Sophia Circle Journeys in 2 simple steps


To enroll in Sophia Circle Journeys, please follow these 2 simple steps:

First, fill out the enrollment form, and second, complete your payment

STEP 1. FILL OUT THE ENROLLMENT FORM

Please, take your time to fill out the enrollment form.

It will give you all the necessary information to take into account when enrolling in the upcoming Sophia Circle Journey.

STEP 2. COMPLETE THE PAYMENT

Order Details

Sophia Circle Journeys

November 2024 - July 2025

Deepen into the heart of Divine Feminine


For those who desire to walk the path the divine feminine way and create or deepen the mentor relationships with each Keycode mentor.


On Fridays at 3.30 pm UK / 4.30 pm CET/ 10.30 am EST / 7.30 am PST


* Please, notice the time change for March 28 at 3.30 pm UK/ 4.30 pm CET/ 11.30 am EST/ 8.30 am PST


Each Circle is 90 min.


November 1, 22

December 6

January 17, 31

February 14

March 7, 28*

April 18

May 9,30

June 20

July 11

SOPHIA CIRCLE JOURNEYS INCLUDES:

  • 13 Virtual live circles on Zoom (no recordings available)
  • Access to the Portal and Telegram Connection Group between the circles
  • Quan-Yin's Water Prayer

Checkout

🔒All transactions are secure and encrypted

Copyright 2023-2024 @Living from Divine, Anna Grant. All Rights Reserved. All materials, practices, concepts, and teachings are for your personal use only and are not to be duplicated, paraphrased, renamed, repurposed, or used outside of this website as your own content in any way. If you are interested in being certified to use these materials, principles, and practices, contact Anna Grant to find out more about Certification training.