Enroll in Sophia Circle Journeys in 2 simple steps


To enroll in Sophia Circle Journeys, please follow these 2 simple steps:

First, fill out the enrollment form, and second, complete your payment

STEP 1. FILL OUT THE ENROLLMENT FORM

Please, take your time to fill out the enrollment form.

It will give you all the necessary information to take into account when enrolling in the upcoming Sophia Circle Journey.

STEP 2. COMPLETE THE PAYMENT

Order Details

Sophia Circle Journeys

July 2024 - January 2025

Deepen into the heart of Divine Feminine


For those who desire to walk the path the divine feminine way and deepen into divine feminine mystery.


On Fridays at 2 pm UK / 3 pm CET/ 9 am EST / 6 am PST


* Please, notice the time change for August 9th at 1.30 pm UK/ 2.30 pm CET/ 8.30 am EST/ 5.30 am PST


Each Circle is 90 min.


July 12, 26
August 9*, 23
September 6, 20
October 11, 25
November 15, 29
December 13
January 10, 24

SOPHIA CIRCLE JOURNEYS INCLUDES:

  • 13 Virtual live circles on Zoom (no recordings available)
  • Access to the Portal and Telegram Connection Group between the circles
  • Quan-Yin's Water Prayer

Checkout

🔒All transactions are secure and encrypted

Copyright 2023-2024 @Living from Divine, Anna Grant. All Rights Reserved. All materials, practices, concepts, and teachings are for your personal use only and are not to be duplicated, paraphrased, renamed, repurposed, or used outside of this website as your own content in any way. If you are interested in being certified to use these materials, principles, and practices, contact Anna Grant to find out more about Certification training.